Rapid Creek

Rapid Creek Advisory Committee

Rapid Creek Water Advisory Committee (RCWAC) Members 2016

Mr Ian Lancaster    Chairperson

Ms Lisa Peters

Rapid Creek Landcare Group Community Representative
Mr Tim Moore Community Representative Community Representative
Mr Ian Kew Northern Territory Airports Chief Executive Officer
Professor Karen Gibb Charles Darwin University

Environmental Microbiologist

Mr Neal Adamson Department of Defence Environmental Officer, RAAF Darwin, RAAF Tindal
Ms Donna Jackson Larrakia Nation Ranger Manager
Mr Nigel Weston Parks and Wildlife District Manager Darwin/Urban Parks
Ms Julia Schult Aquatic Health Unit Scientist

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 15 March 2019