Submissions on Discussion paper

The Department of Environment and Natural Resources received the following submissions in response to its Discussion paper (3.6 mb).

Read more about Environmental regulatory reform program.

Environmental Regulatory Reform Discussion Paper May 2017
Number Stakeholder Submission
1 Anonymous Submission (37.3 kb)
2 Dr. Freeland Submission (3.6 mb)
3 Local Government Association Northern Territory (LGANT) Submission (1.3 mb)
4 Submission withheld  
5 Association of Mining and Exploration Companies (AMEC) Submission (6.6 mb)
6 Environment Institute of Australia and New Zealand (EIANZ) Northern Territory DivisionSubmission (831.9 kb)
7 Top End Native Plant Society Submission (45.1 kb)
8 Submission withheld  
9 Submission withheld  
10 Northern Territory Seafood Council Submission (722.8 kb)
11 Submission withheld  
12 North Australian Indigenous Land and Sea Management Alliance (NAILSMA) Submission (5.2 mb)
13 Arid Lands Environment Centre Submission (409.5 kb)
14 Submission withheld  
15 Submission withheld  
16 Lock the Gate Alliance Northern Territory Submission (135.7 kb)
17 Australian Petroleum Production & Exploration Association (APPEA) Submission (2.3 mb)
18 Environment Centre Northern Territory Submission (431.3 kb)
19 Northern Territory Planning Commission Submission (1.9 mb)
20 Submission withheld  
21 Central Land Council and Northern Land Council joint submission Submission (1.5 mb)
22 Minerals Council of Australia Northern Territory Division 
23 Submission withheld  
24 Power and Water CorporationSubmission (407.5 kb)
25Environmental Defenders Office Northern TerritorySubmission (883.3 kb)
26Submission withheld 
27Submission withheld 
28Land Development CorporationSubmission (157.1 kb)

Last updated: 18 July 2017